New Government is Expected in Skopje

Time: 8:47 p.m. CEST

New parliamentarian majority in the Assembly should vote for the new government ministers with new Prime minister Zoran Zaev. New government could be supported by 62 members of the Parliament after decision of BESA movement not to participate in the government due to the disagreements about certain principles. The coalition partners of the new government will be SDSM, DUI and Alliance for Albanians. The government would have more than 20 ministries and would introduce returning to EU and NATO integration. Voting process is around midnight.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s