Modest US Job Growth


Time:11:51 p.m. CEST

The U.S. employment growth eased for the third straight month in September, but the slowdown was not expected to prevent the Federal Reserve from raising the interest rates, Reuters publishes. The latest Labor Department’s report suggested the economy was on firm ground. Nonfarm payrolls rose by 156,000 last month, down from a gain of 167,000 in August. The unemployment rate ticked up a tenth of a percentage point to 5.0 percent as more Americans rejoined the labor force.

 

23 thoughts on “Modest US Job Growth

  1. I have been browsing on-line more than 3 hours these days, yet I never discovered any interesting article like yours.
    It’s lovely value enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content
    as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  2. I am agree with the text in some points becouse the web procuring is
    a subject crucial for many individuals In reality,
    an advantage is that It makes merchandise straightforward to seek out for instance when it is
    advisable buy something you dont have to go to the shop becouse in case you are working all day you’ll find something on the internet and purchase
    in minutes.

  3. You’re so cool! I don’t suppose I can learn something like
    this before. So good to find somebody with some creative
    ideas about this subject. really thanks for bringing this up.
    this website is something that is needed on the net, somebody with somewhat originality.
    great job for bringing something new to the web!

  4. Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established
    blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I’m thinking about creating my own but I’m not
    sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions?
    Thanks

  5. The other day, while I was at work, my sister stole my iphone
    and tested to see if it can survive a twenty five foot drop, just so
    she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now broken and she has 83 views.

    I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  6. Greate pieces. Keep writing such kind of info on your blog.
    Im really impressed by your blog.
    Hey there, You’ve performed an incredible job. I will certainly digg it and in my view suggest to my
    friends. I’m confident they will be benefited from this site.

  7. I simply couldn’t go away your website prior to suggesting that I actually loved the standard information an individual supply to your guests?
    Is gonna be again ceaselessly to inspect new posts http://bit.ly/2kgQyau

  8. I believe what you posted was actually very reasonable.
    However, what about this? suppose you wrote a catchier title?
    I mean, I don’t wish to tell you how to run your blog, however what if
    you added a title that makes people desire more?
    I mean Modest US Job Growth – Aleksandra Dukovska is a little plain.
    You might peek at Yahoo’s home page and watch how they write post headlines
    to grab viewers to click. You might add a related video or a picture or two to grab readers excited about everything’ve written. Just my
    opinion, it might bring your posts a little livelier. http://bit.ly/2kgQuaK

  9. I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic.
    I needs to spend a while learning more or understanding more.

    Thanks for fantastic info I used to be on the lookout for this information for my
    mission.

  10. Thanks for the good blog. It was very useful for me.
    Keep sharing such tips in the future as well. This was really what I was looking for, and I am glad I got
    here! Many thanks for sharing the such information with us.

Leave a Reply

